Current Board Members

All kidding aside, we appreciate all the work our board members do!

2020-2021 Board Members

Randy Corfield

Sherri DeGroot

Stephen Ferguson

Ed Hotchkiss

Nathan Heuchan

Lynn Jollymore

Sam Los

Linda Manchester

Dianne Mather

Marg Poste


Hanover Community Players

443 10th Avenue, Hanover ON N4N 2P1

519-506-6902 (Box-office, active only one month prior to production)